Graduation awaits!

This FRIDAY is my college graduation, finally! For all those who’s been there, you know it has been a long and difficult journey…haha, you probably wondered when exactly I’d exit this stage of my life. Oh, believe me, I’ve loved to have moved on long ago, but now I can finally draw a period. Of course, anytime you end with a period, you have to start something new, which is the next big thing that draws my brows together: “life after college”. I don’t know what awaits me, but I certainly hope it’s something I can enjoy more.

~ by yukina2x on December 11, 2007.

2 Responses to “Graduation awaits!”

  1. Congrats on the graduation!

  2. thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
