Desert Heart (the music blog) Moved!!!

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve started the move of the music blog to another location @ http://desertheart.wordpress.com to make it easier to remember. I’ve started deleting things on this original blog so it won’t be confused with the new one. The only down part is that the counter will start over since WordPress doesn’t have the option of inputing your own value for a stat. I’ve also lost some comments the past 2 days since I started moving. So from now on, this blog will NO LONGER serve as the music blog, but rather as my personal blog (as I had originally intended).  I never expected the music blog to grow so big and possibly demanding, which is all thanks to everyone who’s made it possible! ^__^ I don’t feel like mixing the 2 blogs, so I’ve just created a new blog with the same address as the name of the blog.  So once again, the NEW blog will be the MUSIC blog and this one will become my personal blog. Please bookmark if you visit often and if you’re new, well, hopefully you’ll hit the other blog instead. Thank you!

~ by yukina2x on September 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Desert Heart (the music blog) Moved!!!”

  1. I couldn’t find another way to contact you about this, sorry. But, I’ve seen your photobucket account, and I’d like to know if I could use your Leah Dizon photos in my gallery with credit?

  2. Email me back at x.kokoro@gmail.com

  3. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

 
