Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows [don’t worry, no spoilers]

OMG……I finally received IT TODAY in the mail! That’s right, the 7th and final book to this much (too much?) talked series of children’s fantasies. The book’s spanking new and smells like it too. I think I got a pretty good deal: $17.98 from Deepdiscount.com, no tax, no shipping charges. The best one I can find all around, for the US edition that is. Well, I haven’t read it, so rest assured I’m not going to ruin it for anyone. I’ll start on it tomorrow. Why not tonight? *sigh* I’ve been banned from reading books at night because it is known that I don’t sleep (a lot) when I do get hooked on something good. I can’t wait…*giddy*

hmm…I just checked the site, looks like they don’t have it anymore. I pre-ordered it all the way back when they first came out with the notice, so that pretty much guaranteed my on-time receipt. ^_^ I’m happy.

~ by yukina2x on July 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
